#88 – Hyperborea

Written under influence. A felicitous expression of an inner self.

 

I am a creature come from extreme lands. I am a mountaineer in an environment of flatlands.

I want     –     each moment to be a convergence on the moment, I want each action to be one that drinks Life, thirsty and triumphant, from the well of Death.

For each step I take, to bring me closer to the purer place, where the land is pristine snow and the air is rarefied…

To breach with mortal foot the door of eternity.

 

 

Leave a Reply

